Clay brick

Detailed introduction

Clay brick, also known as sintered brick, is a small man-made building blocks, clay brick (including shale, gangue and other powder) as the main raw material, through mud treatment, molding, drying and roasting, solid and hollow separately.
classification
According to the void ratio: solid brick (no or less than 25% of the void ratio of brick), porous brick (void ratio equal to or greater than 25%), hole size small and large number of bricks, often used in load-bearing parts, high strength grade. Hollow bricks (bricks with a void ratio equal to or greater than 40% and large and small voids, often used in non-load-bearing areas, with low strength levels).
Characteristic
Solid brick and perforated brick are mostly used for load-bearing structure walls, and hollow bricks are mostly used for non load-bearing structure walls.
Advantage introduction
Clay brick is made of clay (including shale, gangue and other powder) as the main raw material, through mud treatment, molding, drying and roasting.
During the Spring and Autumn Period and the Warring States Period, China successively created square and rectangular bricks. In the Qin and Han Dynasties, brick-making technology and production scale, quality and variety of patterns have been significantly developed. The size of ordinary bricks is 240 mm *115 mm *53 mm. According to the compressive strength (Newton/square millimeter, N/mm2), they are divided into six strength grades: MU30, MU25, MU20, MU15, MU10 and MU7.5. Clay brick is widely used in civil engineering because of its low price, durability, fire protection, heat insulation, sound insulation, moisture absorption and other advantages. Scrap bricks can also be used as aggregate for concrete. In order to improve the shortcomings of ordinary clay brick, such as small size, self-weight and high soil consumption, it is developing towards the direction of light weight, high strength, hollow and large block. The lime-sand brick is made of lime, quartz sand, sand or fine sandstone in proper proportion, which is ground, mixed with water, pressed and cured by autoclave. Fly ash brick is made of fly ash as the main raw material, mixed with coal gangue powder or clay and other cementing materials, through mixing, molding, drying and roasting. It can make full use of industrial waste residue and save fuel.
China's clay brick Al2O3 content is generally more than 40%, Fe2O3 content is less than 2 to 2.5%. The clinker is 65 to 85%, and the clay is 35 to 15%. The crushed bonded clay and fine clinker are mixed and grinded, and then mixed with granular clinker to make semi-dry mud. The semi-dry mud is formed under high pressure and fired at about 1400 C. The performance is good. The clay brick is weak acidic at high temperature, and its resistance to alkaline slag corrosion is slightly poor, but it increases with the increase of Al2O3 content. Thermal stability is better than silica brick, magnesia brick (see magnesia brick) and so on.
The qualified clay bricks of blast furnace were dried and impregnated with phosphoric acid in vacuum and sintered at low temperature twice. The products were used for lining the upper part of blast furnace body.

 Main Properties


Index

Brand name


N-1

N-2a

N-2b

N-3a

N-3b

N-4

Refractoriness ℃≥

1750

1730

1730

1710

1710

1690

1400

1350

1320

1300



Reburn line change%

1400℃×2h

+0.1
-0.4

+0.1
-0.5

+0.2
0.5

1350℃×2h

+0.2
-0.5

+0.2
-0.5

+0.2
-0.5

Apparent stomatal rate % ≤

22

24

26

24

26

24

Pressure resistance MPa ≥

30

25

20

20

15

20

 

粘土砖


Prev:None
Next:Insulating brick

 E-mail:glgs1994@163.com

冀ICP备05015860号-1  

1540776817699677.png


Copyright © http://www.sd-naracom.com/en/ 万搏manbext官网登录 Specializing in Custom made refractories,Hebei refractories manufacturer,Construction of refractory materials in Hebei ,Welcome to inquire!

1540776817699677.png

0315-3384573

扫一扫

1536884200741652.jpg

关注公众号

粘土砖

详细介绍

粘土砖也称为烧结砖,是建筑用的人造小型块材,粘土砖以粘土(包括页岩、煤矸石等粉料)为主要原料,经泥料处理、成型、干燥和焙烧而成,有实心和空心的分别。

分类

按孔洞率分:实心砖(无孔洞或孔洞率小于25%的砖)、多孔砖(孔洞率等于或大于25%),孔的尺寸小而数量多的砖,常用于承重部位,强度等级较高。空心砖(孔洞率等于或大于40%,孔的尺寸大而数量少的砖,常用于非承重部位,强度等级偏低)。

特点

实心砖和多孔砖多用于承重结构墙体,空心砖多用于非承重结构墙体。

优点介绍

粘土砖以粘土(包括页岩、煤矸石等粉料)为主要原料,经泥料处理、成型、干燥和焙烧而成

中国在春秋战国时期陆续创制了方形和长形砖,秦汉时期制砖的技术和生产规模、质量和花式品种都有显著发展,世称“秦砖汉瓦”。普通砖的尺寸为240毫米×115毫米×53毫米,按抗压强度(牛顿/平方毫米,N/mm2)的大小分为MU30、MU25、MU20、MU15、MU10、MU7.5这6个强度等级。粘土砖就地取材,价格便宜,经久耐用,还有防火、隔热、隔声、吸潮等优点,在土木建筑工程中使用广泛。废碎砖块还可作混凝土的集料。为改进普通粘土砖块小、自重大、耗土多的缺点,正向轻质、高强度、空心、大块的方向发展。灰砂砖以适当比例的石灰和石英砂、砂或细砂岩,经磨细、加水拌和、半干法压制成型并经蒸压养护而成。粉煤灰砖以粉煤灰为主要原料,掺入煤矸石粉或粘土等胶结材料,经配料、成型、干燥和焙烧而成,可充分利用工业废渣,节约燃料。

中国的粘土砖Al2O3含量一般多在40%以上,Fe2O3含量小于2.0~2.5%。配料中熟料为65~85%,结合粘土为35~15%。将粉碎的结合粘土和磨细的熟料混磨,再与颗粒熟料一起配制成半干泥料,高压成型,在约1400℃下烧成,性能较好。粘土砖在高温下呈弱酸性,抗碱性熔渣侵蚀的能力稍差,但随Al2O3含量提高而增强。热稳定性较硅砖、镁砖(见镁质砖)等为好。

质量合格的高炉粘土砖经干燥处理后真空磷酸浸渍、二次低温烧成的磷酸浸渍制品,用于砌筑高炉炉身上部炉衬。

产品主要理化性能指标 Main Properties


项目Index

牌号

N-1

N-2a

N-2b

N-3a

N-3b

N-4

耐火度 ℃≥

1750

1730

1730

1710

1710

1690

荷重软化点 (0.6%),℃≥

1400

1350

1320

1300

重烧线变化%

1400℃×2h

+0.1
-0.4

+0.1
-0.5

+0.2
0.5

1350℃×2h

+0.2
-0.5

+0.2
-0.5

+0.2
-0.5

显气孔率 % ≤

22

24

26

24

26

24

耐压强度 MPa ≥

30

25

20

20

15

20

 

粘土砖


上一篇:没有了
下一篇:隔热砖

邮箱 E-mail:glgs1994@163.com

冀ICP备05015860号-1  

LOGO(1)小.jpg


Copyright © http://www.sd-naracom.com/ 万搏manbext官网登录 专业从事于 定制耐火材料,河北耐火材料厂家,河北耐火材料施工 , 欢迎来电咨询!

0315-3384573

扫一扫

1536884200741652.jpg

关注公众号