Gunning material for blast furnace lining

Detailed introduction

The spraying refractory is composed of refractories, chemical binders and additives with a certain particle size distribution. It is an amorphous refractory used in repairing the lining of thermal equipment by spraying construction method.
The particle size composition and the limiting particle size of the lining gunning material for blast furnace should be determined according to the structure of the gunning machine, the thickness of the gunning layer and different gunning methods.
The lining of blast furnace plays an important role in ensuring the normal production and service life of blast furnace. In order to maintain the normal production of blast furnace, the refractory layer of blast furnace lining will be thinned due to the thermal shock, erosion, wear and oxidation spalling of blast furnace after a period of use. Normal production and long service life of blast furnace, reducing operation cost of blast furnace and timely repairing of serious lining corrosion are effective means to prolong the service life of blast furnace.
At present, wet spraying technology is widely used in the construction of blast furnace lining material. The equipment used is basically remote control spraying equipment with high automation. Its technical characteristics are mixing refractory mixture, including all coarse, medium and fine particles and binder with water in advance to form castables, and passing through the conveying pipeline by pressure pump. The pouring material is conveyed to the nozzle of the repairing machine, then the accelerator is added to the nozzle, and then the pouring material is injected to the surface of the lining erosion area of the blast furnace which needs to be repaired by the high pressure air through the nozzle. This technology can realize the lining repaired by the blast furnace stoppage without stopping the furnace. The lining of the damaged part of the blast furnace is repaired by spraying. After spraying, the residual heat of the blast furnace is used to realize the quick baking of the spraying material without any other baking. Therefore, the blast furnace can be quickly supplied with air and the furnace condition can be restored. Therefore, the spraying repair technology reduces the times of the large and medium repair of the blast furnace, reduces the engineering cost and reduces the height. The output loss caused by furnace shutdown has obviously prolonged the service life of blast furnace.

Main Properties


Index

Item

PB-1

PB-2

PB-3

Al203,% ≥

45

60

66

C.C.S, MPa ≥

110℃

25

30

40

1200℃

20

50(1500℃)

24

linear change after heating % ≤

1000℃

±0.6

±0.5

±0.5

bulk density,g/cm³ ≥

2.15

2.32

2.48

 高炉内衬喷补料


 E-mail:glgs1994@163.com

冀ICP备05015860号-1  

1540776817699677.png


Copyright © http://www.sd-naracom.com/en/ 万搏manbext官网登录 Specializing in Custom made refractories,Hebei refractories manufacturer,Construction of refractory materials in Hebei ,Welcome to inquire!

1540776817699677.png

0315-3384573

扫一扫

1536884200741652.jpg

关注公众号

高炉内衬喷补料

详细介绍

喷补料(gunning mix;refractory gunning mix)由具有一定颗粒级配的耐火材料、化学结合剂和外加剂组成的,用喷射施工方法对热工设备内衬进行修补时使用的不定形耐火材料。是喷射料中一种主要类型。

高炉内衬喷补料的粒度组成和极限粒度应根据喷补机的结构、喷补层厚度以及不同的喷补方法来确定。粒度选择不当或颗粒级配不合理,对喷补料的附着性和喷补层的密度有很大影响。

高炉内衬在保证高炉正常生产以及使用寿命方面起着重要的作用,高炉在使用一段时间后,由于炉内热冲击、侵蚀、磨损和氧化剥落等原因,会造成高炉内衬耐火材料层减薄,出现炉壳发红现象,影响高炉的正常生产。为了维持高炉的正常生产和长寿命,降低高炉的运行成本,对高炉内衬蚀损严重部位及时进行修补是延长高炉寿命的有效手段。

目前,高炉内衬喷补料普遍采用湿法喷注工艺来进行施工,所采用的设备基本上是自动化程度较高的遥控喷补装置,其技术特点是预先将耐火混合料,包括所有的粗、中、细颗粒和结合剂与水混合成浇注料,由压送泵通过输送管道将浇注料输送到喷补机的喷嘴,然后在喷嘴处加入促凝剂,再借助高压空气通过喷嘴把浇注料喷注到需要喷补的高炉内衬蚀损区域表面。此工艺可实现在不停炉的前提下利用高炉休风对内衬进行喷补。与原来传统的停炉维修相比,高炉喷补使高炉损毁部位内衬得到了修复,喷补后利用高炉残剩余热实现喷补料的快速烘烤,无需另外进行烘炉,因此可以实现高炉快速送风,迅速恢复炉况。所以喷补修复工艺减少了高炉的大中修次数,降低了工程费用,减少了高炉停炉造成的产量损失,而且明显延长了高炉的使用寿命。

产品主要理化性能指标 Main Properties


项目Index

牌号Item

PB-1

PB-2

PB-3

Al203,% ≥

45

60

66

耐压强度C.C.S, MPa ≥

110℃

25

30

40

1200℃

20

50(1500℃)

24

烧重线变化,linear change after heating % ≤

1000℃

±0.6

±0.5

±0.5

体积密度 bulk density,g/cm³ ≥

2.15

2.32

2.48

 高炉内衬喷补料


邮箱 E-mail:glgs1994@163.com

冀ICP备05015860号-1  

LOGO(1)小.jpg


Copyright © http://www.sd-naracom.com/ 万搏manbext官网登录 专业从事于 定制耐火材料,河北耐火材料厂家,河北耐火材料施工 , 欢迎来电咨询!

0315-3384573

扫一扫

1536884200741652.jpg

关注公众号